School Support Staff

Shafer
 
Adriena Shafer
Admin. Assistant
ashafer@libertycommon.org
(970)672-5501
Burgess
 
Tiffany Burgess
Health Tech/Lunch Coordinator
tburgess@libertycommon.org
(970)672-5503









 
Marianne Rieb
College Center/Assessment Coordinator
mrieb@libertycommon.org
(970)672-5510

Kem
 
Catherine Kem
Registrar
ckem@libertycommon.org
(970)672-5502
Stokovaz
 
Tom Stokovaz
Director of Information Technology
tstokovaz@libertycommon.org
(970)672-5869
Rappenecker
 
Don Rappenecker
Maintenance/Custodian
drappenecker@libertycommon.org
(970)672-5491

Kerr
 
John Kerr
Maintenance/Custodian
jkerr@libertycommon.org
(970)672-5491

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.