School Support Staff

Iris McCormick

 
Mrs. Iris McCormick
Administrative Assistant
imccormick@libertycommon.org
(970)672-5501


Burgess
 
Mrs. Tiffany Burgess
Administrative Assistant/Health Tech/Lunch Coordinator
tburgess@libertycommon.org
(970)672-5503

Elise Harkey

 
Mrs. Elise Harkey
Registrar
eharkey@libertycommon.org
(970)672-5504
Michalla Fowler


 


Mrs. Michalla MacKenna
Assessment Coordinator
mfowler@libertycommon.org
 



Bill Kranz




Mr. Bill Kranz
Director of Information Technology
wkranz@libertycommon.org
(970) 672-5869



Dave Love

 
Mr. Dave Love
Technology Specialist
dlove@libertycommon.org
 

Brian Elshof
 
Mr. Brian Elshof
Maintenance Coordinator
belshof@libertycommon.org
 

Kerr
 
Mr. John Kerr
Maintenance/Custodian
jkerr@libertycommon.org


 Dane Fleck    

Mr.Dane Fleck
Maintenance/Custodian
dfleck@libertycommon.org




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.