School Support Staff

Shafer
 
Adriena Shafer
Admin. Assistant
ashafer@libertycommon.org
(970)672-5501
Burgess
 
Tiffany Burgess
Health Tech/Lunch Coordinator
tburgess@libertycommon.org
(970)672-5503









 
Elise Harkey
College Center/Assessment Coordinator
eharkey@libertycommon.org


Kem
 
Catherine Burke
Registrar
cburke@libertycommon.org
(970)672-5502


 
Bill Kranz
Director of Information Technology
wkranz@libertycommon.org

Rappenecker
 
Don Rappenecker
Maintenance/Custodian
drappenecker@libertycommon.org
(970)672-5491

Kerr
 
John Kerr
Maintenance/Custodian
jkerr@libertycommon.org
(970)672-5491

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.