School Support Staff

Iris McCormick

 
Mrs. Iris McCormick
Administrative Assistant
imccormick@libertycommon.org
(970)672-5501


Burgess
 
Mrs. Tiffany Burgess
Admin. Assistant/Health Tech/Lunch Coord.
tburgess@libertycommon.org
(970)672-5503

Elise Harkey

 
Mrs. Elise Harkey
Registrar
eharkey@libertycommon.org
(970)672-5504
Michalla Fowler

 


Miss Michalla Fowler
Assessment Coordinator
mfowler@libertycommon.org
 



Bill Kranz




Mr. Bill Kranz
Director of Information Technology
wkranz@libertycommon.org
(970) 672-5869



Dave Love

 
Mr. Dave Love
Technology Specialist
dlove@libertycommon.org
 

Rappenecker
 
Mr. Don Rappenecker
Maintenance/Custodian
drappenecker@libertycommon.org
(970)672-5491

Kerr
 
Mr. John Kerr
Maintenance/Custodian
jkerr@libertycommon.org


 Zach Bissell    

Mr. Zach Bissell
Maintenance/Custodian
zbissell@libertycommon.org




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.