Girls Volleyball

 Liberty Common High School

7th Grade Coach – Dan Choi

danmchoi@gmail.com

8th Grade Coach – Arielle Boone

arielle.s.boone@gmail.com

2016 7th & 8th Grade Volleyball Schedule
Date 8th Grade 7th Grade Time
Mon Aug 29 at Highland vs Highland B 4pm/A 5pm
Wed Aug 31 at Valley B 4pm/A 5pm
Wed Sept 7 at Milliken vs Milliken B 4pm/A 5pm
Mon Sept 12 vs Turner vs Turner B 4pm/A 5pm
Wed Sept 14 at University vs University B 4pm/A 5pm
Mon Sept 19 vs Estes Park at Estes Park B 4pm/A 5pm
Wed Sept 21 at Weld Central vs Weld Central B 4pm/A 5pm
Mon Sept 26 vs Fort Lupton at Fort Lupton B 4pm/A 5pm
Wed Sept 28 at Frontier vs Frontier B 4pm/A 5pm
Mon Oct 3 vs Platte Valley at Platte Valley B 4pm/A 5pm
Wed Oct 5 vs Eaton at Eaton B 4pm/A 5pm

***Thurs , Sept 15 Valley at Liberty Common High School

8th Grade Only B 4pm/ A 5pm

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.