Senior Events and Deadlines

Wednesday, September 29

Cap & Gown Meeting with Jostens, 9th hour

(Stoa)

Friday, October 1

FAFSA (Free Application for Federal Student Aid) becomes available.

Friday, October 8

Cap & Gown Ordering with Jostens

Lunch and 9th Hour (Stoa)

Friday, October 15

Sign off on Diploma Details

(with Mrs. Harkey in Front Office)

Tuesday–Thursday, October 19–21

Free Colorado Application Days

Friday, October 29

Deadline for Senior Portraits and Quotes (Yearbook)

Tuesday, February 1

Instructions for Graduation Slideshows provided to Seniors

Friday, March 11

Slideshows for Graduation Ceremony due

Friday, April 1

Signed 2022 Graduation Ceremony Participation Agreement due to Mrs. Harkey

Monday, April 4

Senior Meeting: vote on faculty and student speakers for graduation

9th hour (Stoa)

Graduate Future Plans Form Sent to Seniors

Wednesday, April 13

Senior Trip to State Capitol

Monday, May 2

Graduate Future Plans Form Due

Tuesday, May 10

Mandatory Senior Meeting

Senior checkout process & graduation details, 9th hour

Thursday, May 12

Senior Checkout

Thursday, May 12

LCHS Awards Night:

Seniors encouraged to attend

Friday, May 13

Scholarship Survey due in Naviance

Friday, May 13

Eagle Games:

Seniors encouraged to attend

Tuesday, May 17

Scholarship Breakfast, 6:45–7:45 a.m. (Great Hall)

May 17-19

Final Exams/Seniors Excused

(refer to Finals Policy for Seniors)

Thursday, May 19

Mandatory Graduation Rehearsal,

3:45-5:45 p.m.

Timberline Church, Main Auditorium

Friday, May 20

Graduation Ceremony, 6:00 p.m.

Timberline Church, Main Auditorium


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.